Meeting Dates

POINTE COUPEE PARISH SCHOOL BOARD
2022 MEETINGS


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS

The Executive Committee of the Pointe Coupee Parish School Board meets each month to adopt the agenda for the regular School Board meeting. Meetings are scheduled for the 3rd Thursday during the months of January - October and are scheduled for the 2nd Thursday during the months of November and December (due to the holidays). The meetings are scheduled to begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the School Board Office located at 337 Napoleon Street in New Roads, LA 70760.

Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Thursday, December 8, 2022

REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS

The 2022 regular School Board meetings will be held on the fourth Thursday of each month, except for the November and December meetings (due to the holidays) which will be held on the third Thursday. The meetings are scheduled to begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the School Board Office located at 337 Napoleon Street in New Roads, LA 70760

Thursday, January 27, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022

 

SPECIAL SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS

 

IMG 5616